

COLLEGE COUNCIL COMMITTEE

The College Council Committee is re-constituted with the following faculty members.

Chairperson:

Principal – Dr. Shatrugan, Prof of SPM

Convenor:

Vice Principal-Dr. Geeta Soren, Prof & HOD-Pharmacology

Members:

- 1. Dr. K. Ramakrishna, Professor-Surgery
- 2. Dr. Santosh M Patil, Prof & HOD-General Surgery
- 3. Dr. Madhavi, Professor -OBGY
- 4. Dr. Konuri Sridhar, Prof & HOD Microbiology
- 5. Dr. Namdhari, Prof & HOD Pathology
- 6. Dr W Deepa, Physiology HOD
- 7. Dr. Mohammed Sabiullah, Prof & HOD-Biochemistry
- 8. Dr. Sadananda, Professor-Anatomy
- 9. Dr Shankar Rao, Prof & HOD-Forensic Medicine
- 10.Dr.Vivek Patil, Prof & HOD-General Medicine
- 13.Dr. Padmavathi -Prof & HOD-Dentistry
- 14.Dr. Padmavathi-Associate Professor-Ophthalmology
- 15.Dr. Sekhar Singh- Associate Professor-ENT
- 16. Dr. Anil Kumar -Department of Orthopaedics

Principal



MAHESHWARA MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL: CHITKUL

COMPOSITION OF MEDICAL EDUCATION UNIT/COMMITTEE

Chairperson : Dr. Shatrugan, Principal & Professor of SPM

Co-coordinator: Dr. Sridhar Professor-Microbiology

Members:

Dr. Geeta Soren Professor-Pharmacology

Dr. Namdhari Professor-Pathology

Dr. W Naga Deepa Professor-Physiology

Dr. Santosh M Patil Professor-General Surgery

Dr. Sangeetha Professor-OBGY

Dr. MaliPatil Professor-Anatomy



MAHESHWARA MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL: CHITKUL PHARMACOVIGILENCE COMMITTEE

CHAIR PERSON:

Dr. Shatrugan, Principal & Professor of SPM

Convener - Dr. Geeta Soren, Vice Principal-Admin, Professor & HOD-Pharmacology

- 1. Dr. Aruna Ramaiah ,Medical Superintendent & Professor of OBG
- 2. Dr. Ch. Sangeeta, Associate Professor, OBGY
- 3. Dr. Omprakash Singh-Associate Professor-General Medicine
- 4. Dr. Jyothsna Yadav Associate Professor, Anesthesia
- 5. Dr . Sudhakar, Associate Professor- Biochemistry
- 6. Dr.Rajesh, Assistant Professor-Pathology



CHAIR PERSON:

Dr. Shatrugan, Principal & Professor of SPM

- 1. Dr. Aruna Ramaiah Medical Superintendent & Professor, OBG
- 2. Dr. Geeta Soren Professor, Pharmacology
- 3. Dr. Konuri Sridhar, Professor, Microbiology
- 4. Dr. Santosh M. Patil, Professor, General Surgery
- 5. Dr. Shankar Rao -Professor, Forensic Medicine
- 6. Dr. Omprakash Singh, Associate Professor, General Medicine
- 7. Dr. Jyothsna Yadav Associate Professor, Anaesthesia



MAHESHWARA MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL: CHITKUL GENDER HARASSEMENT COMMITTEE

CHAIR PERSON:

Dr. Shatrugan, Principal & Professor of SPM

Convener - Dr. Geeta Soren, Vice Principal-Admin, Professor & HOD-Pharmacology

- 1. Dr. Aruna Ramaiah Medical Superintendent & Professor of General Surgery
- 2. Dr.Malipatil, Professor, Anatomy
- 3. Dr.W Naga Deepa, Professor, Physiology
- 4. Dr.Namdhari, Professor, Pathology
- 5. Dr. Vijender Professor Anesthesia
- 6. Dr. Jupaka Mahesh, Associate Professor, Community Medicine



MAHESHWARA MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL: CHITKUL

COMPOSITION OF INSTITUTIONAL ETHICAL COMMITTEE

For Administrative convenience, the Institutional Ethical Committee of MMCH is re-constituted as detailed below:

Chairperson : Justice B.V. Rao

Member Secretary : Dr. Shatrugan

Principal & Professor of SPM-MMCH

Members:

1. Dr. Geeta Soren : Vice Principal & Prof & HOD-Pharmacology

(Member-Convenor)

2. Dr. P. Ram Mohan : Clinical Pharmacologist

3. Dr.Santosh M Patil : Professor & HOD-Surgery

4. Dr.Namdhari : Professor & HOD-Pathology

5. Mr.Raju : Advocate

6. Mrs. Savitha : Socialist

7. Mr.Kalyan Chakravarthi : Admin Executive

8. Mr. Narayana Shastry : Priest

This committee will meet once in three months and/or in the event of for Ethical Clearance as and when required.



MAHESHWARA MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL

CIRCULAR

The Anti Ragging Committee of Maheshwara Medical College & Hospital is re-constituted with the following members.

1.	Dr. Shatrugan	Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr. Geetha Soren	Professor-Pharmacology	Coordinator
3.	Dr.Aruna Ramaiah	Med Superintendent	Member
4.	Dr.W NagaDeepa	Professor-Physiology	Member
5.	Dr. Konuri Sridhar	Professor-Microbiology	Member
6.	Dr.Namdhari	Professor-Pathology	Member
7.	Dr.Santosh M Patil	Professor-Surgery	Member
8.	Dr. Sudhakar	Asso Professor-Biochemistry	Member
9.	Dr. Madhuri	Prof-Anesthesia	Member
10.	Dr. Om Prakash	Asso Professor-Medicine	Member
11.	Dr. Jyotsna	Asso Professor-Anaesthesia	Member
12.	Dr.Rajesh	Asst Professor-Pathology	Member
13.	Dr.Ishwarya	Warden-Girls Hostel	Member
14.	Dr.Srinivas	Warden-Boys Hostel	Member
15.	Mr. Kalyan	Admin Officer Admin	Coordinator
16.	Mr. Kamaluddin	Chief Security Officer	Member

The above committee will come in to force with immediate effect.



MAHESHWARA MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL: CHITKUL SPORTS COMMITTEE

CHAIR PERSON:

Dr. Shatrugan, Principal & Professor of SPM

- 1. Dr. Aruna Ramaiha Medical Superintendent & Professor, OBG
- 2. Dr. Geetha Soren Vice Principal-Admin & Professor of Pharmacology
- 3. Dr. Padmavathi Associate Professor Opthalmology
- 4. Dr. Jyothsna Yadav Associate Professor Anesthesia
- 5. Dr. Jupaka Mahesh, Asso Prof-SPM NSS Programme Officer-MMCH (KNRUHS)
- 6. Dr. Anil Kumar Professor Orthopedics
- 7. Dr.Mamatha, Assistant Professor, ENT
- 8. Class Representative-of each Batch
- 9. Mr. Amrutha
- 10. Mr. Santhosi
- 11. Ms. Apoorva
- 12. Ms. G. Meghana



MAHESHWARA MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL: CHITKUL <u>HOSTEL COMMITTEE</u>

CHAIR PERSON:

Dr. Shatrugan, Principal & Professor of Physiology

- 1. Dr. Padmavathi Associate Professor, Opthalmology
- 2. Dr. Ishwarya Assistant Professor, Orthopedics
- 3. Dr. Srinivas Assistant Professor, Orthopaedic
- 4. Mrs. Ayesha Assistant Professor, Anatomy
- 5. Mrs. Rama Devi Assistant Professor.SPM
- 6. Mr. I Kalyan, Administrative In-charge
- 7. Ms. Hima Bindu, Office Executive
- 8. Mr. Ruthvik-Student
- 9. Mr. Amrutha- Student



MAHESHWARA MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL: CHITKUL <u>COVID19 COMMITTEE</u>

CHAIR PERSON:

Dr. Aruna Ramaiah, Medical Superintendent & Professor of General Surgery

- 1. Dr. Shatrugan, Principal & Professor of SPM
- 2. Dr. Sangeetha Professor OBG
- 3. Dr. V Hari Kumar Associate Professor Surgery
- 4. Dr. Jyothsna Yadav Associate Professor Anesthesia
- 5. Dr. Jhupaka Mahesh Associate Professor SPM
- 6. Dr. Ompraksh Associate Professor General Medicine
- 7. Dr. Srinivas Assistant Professor Orthopedics
- 8. Dr. Nagamanasa, Dept. of Pulmonary Medicine



MAHESHWARA MEDICAL COLLEGE:: CHITKUL INSTITUTIONAL ANIMAL ETHICS COMMITTEE

CHAIRPERSON : Dr. SHATRUGAN - PRINCIPAL

CONVENER : Dr. GEETA SOREN – PROFESSOR & HOD, PHARMACOLOGY

MEMBERS : Dr. W NAGA DEEPA- PROFESSOR & HOD PHYSIOLOGY

Dr. KONURI SRIDHAR- PROFESSOR & HOD, MICROBIOLOGY

Dr. RAJESH- ASSISTANT PROFESSOR, PATHOLOGY

DR SUDHAKAR BANGERA- PROFESSOR, PHARMACOLOGY,

Dr. MAHENDRA REDDY - VETERINARY DOCTOR



MAHESHWARA MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL: CHITKUL

COMPOSITION OF CURRICULUM COMMITTEE

Chairperson : Dr. Shatrugan Principal & Professor of Physiology

Coordinator : Dr. Geeta Soren Professor-Pharmacology

Members: Dr. Namdhari Professor-Pathology

Dr. Sridhar Professor-Microbiology

Dr. Sansosh M Patil Professor-General Surgery

Dr. Sangeetha

Professor-OBGY